Autumn Term Rehearsals (St. Andrew’s Church)

  • Saturday 11th September, 2:30-5:30
  • Saturday 25th September, 2:30-5:30
  • Saturday 2nd October, 2:30-5:30
  • Saturday 16th October, 2:30-5:30
  • Saturday 6th November, 2:30-5:30
  • Saturday 20th November, 2:30-5:30

Winter Concert (JURC)

  • Saturday 27th November, 4:30 (rehearsal at 2:30)

Spring Term Rehearsals (St. Andrew’s Church)

  • Saturday 8th January, 2:30-5:30
  • Saturday 22nd January, 2:30-5:30
  • Saturday 12th February, 2:30-5:30
  • Saturday 5th March, 2:30-5:30
  • Residential at Kingswood – Friday 18th March – Sunday 20th March
  • Saturday 26th March, 2:30-5:30
  • Saturday 30th April, 2:30-5:30

Spring Concert (JURC)

  • Saturday 7th May (2:30, rehearsal at 12:30)